Español(Spanish Formal International)English (United Kingdom)

Hacienda Riquelme

Archives

Filter 

Latest News

Christmas Holiday Closures

May we inform you that the Resortalia Office and Community Centre / Information Office will ...

Friday, 15 December 2017

Board Meeting Minutes 22.11.17

Please be advised that the minutes of the Board Meeting-of-22.11.17, with ancillary documentation, is now ...

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Bus Services to and From HRGR

With the helpful assistance of others, a survey was sent out to all owners on ...

Monday, 11 December 2017

Resort Board Update 38

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (38)Âis now available to view in ...

Monday, 11 December 2017

Resort Board Update 37

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (37) is now available to view in ...

Monday, 4 December 2017

Resort Board Update 36

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 36) is now available to ...

Friday, 1 December 2017

EGM GC 22.11.17

Please be advised that the Extra Ordinary Meeting of the General Community Minutes of 22.11.17 ...

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Resort Board Update 35

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 35) is now available to ...

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Resort Board Update 34

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 34) is now available to ...

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Resort Board Update 33

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 33) is now available to ...

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Resort Board Update 31

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (no 31) is now available to ...

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Resort Board Update 30

Please be advised that the latest resort board update (number. 30) can now be located ...

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

HR hole by hole

One of owners, Mike, has had a light bulb moment and has taken a lot of tro...

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Board Meeting Minutes 21.09.17

Please be advised that the Board meeting minutes of 21.09.17 are now available for inspection ...

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Debt Report October 2017

The Debt Report for October 2017 can now be viewed in the Secure Area by ...

Friday, 13 October 2017

Newsletter

Please register to the site before you can signup for a list.
No account yet? Register